Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: We Got Game!

We Got Game!

Board Games

2023-04-18 15:30:00 2023-04-18 17:00:00 America/New_York We Got Game! Roll the dice to see who wins. Join us each week as we set about playing some board games. Play one of ours or bring your own. Painswick Branch - Massie Family Community Room

Tuesday, April 18
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-18 15:30:00 2023-04-18 17:00:00 America/New_York We Got Game! Roll the dice to see who wins. Join us each week as we set about playing some board games. Play one of ours or bring your own. Painswick Branch - Massie Family Community Room

Painswick Branch

Massie Family Community Room

Roll the dice to see who wins. Join us each week as we set about playing some board games. Play one of ours or bring your own.

Bring a friend and see what fun we get up to as each week we set out different games to play. Board games teach critical thinking, strategic skills, offer social opportunities for participants, keep minds sharp and are just plain fun.

If you have any questions, please call 705-728-1010 or email askus@barrielibrary.ca

The health and safety of our participants and staff is our top priority, please review our Stay Safe Guidelines. 

We want to improve, to serve you better. Please take a moment to complete our Program Evaluation Form. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Aged Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Kidzone | Crafts, Games & Fun | After School |

TAGS: | |

Painswick Branch

AskUs@barrielibrary.ca
Phone: 705.728.1010

Hours

 

 
Mon, Jul 15 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 9:30PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Our Painswick Branch is located in the south end of Barrie, near the corner of Big Bay Point Road and Yonge Street. The building and facilities are fully accessible. Enjoy the bright and sunny reading lounge, use our complimentary wifi, experiment with technology and maker tools, or book a room for your next event.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 2:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Fri, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Massie Family Community Room

Sun, Jul 21, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Massie Family Community Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:15am
Massie Family Community Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 1:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Massie Family Community Room,Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Massie Family Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Massie Family Community Room,Children's Area

Fri, Jul 26, 2:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Fri, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 8:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Massie Family Community Room

Sun, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Massie Family Community Room
Registration opens Sunday, July 21 2024 at 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:15am
Massie Family Community Room
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2024 at 9:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
Massie Family Community Room
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2024 at 10:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 1:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Outdoors,Massie Family Community Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Massie Family Community Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Massie Family Community Room,Children's Area

Fri, Aug 02, 2:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Fri, Aug 02, 6:30pm - 8:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Massie Family Community Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Massie Family Community Room

Thu, Aug 08, 9:30am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Massie Family Community Room,Children's Area

Fri, Aug 09, 2:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Fri, Aug 09, 6:30pm - 8:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Massie Family Community Room

Mon, Aug 12, 1:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Massie Family Community Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Massie Family Community Room

Thu, Aug 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Massie Family Community Room,Children's Area

Fri, Aug 16, 2:30pm - 4:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Fri, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 8:55pm
Massie Family Community Room

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Massie Family Community Room