Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Chaotic Crafting

Chaotic Crafting

2024-03-23 13:00:00 2024-03-23 14:00:00 America/New_York Chaotic Crafting Our crafts are made with lots of things like beads, or paints, or gems; while they make perfect little gifts for your family and your friends. Holly Branch -

Saturday, March 23
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-23 13:00:00 2024-03-23 14:00:00 America/New_York Chaotic Crafting Our crafts are made with lots of things like beads, or paints, or gems; while they make perfect little gifts for your family and your friends. Holly Branch -

Our crafts are made with lots of things like beads, or paints, or gems; while they make perfect little gifts for your family and your friends.

So join us here at Holly, where there will be craft for everyone, and you and all your friends will have loads and loads of fun! Crafts include, but are not limited to Perler beads, friendship bracelets, Diamond art, Pixel art and more.

If you have any questions, please call 705-728-1010 or email askus@barrielibrary.ca The health and safety of our participants and staff is our top priority, please review our Stay Safe Guidelines. 

We want to improve, to serve you better. Please take a moment to complete our Program Evaluation Form. 

AGE GROUP: | School-Aged Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Crafts, Games & Fun |

TAGS: | |

Holly Branch

AskUs@barrielibrary.ca
Phone: 705.728.1010

Hours

 

 
Mon, Apr 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 9:30AM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Fri, Apr 26, 9:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Childrens Area,Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Childrens Area

Wed, May 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Fri, May 03, 9:30am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Sat, May 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, May 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 9:30am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Childrens Area

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Fri, May 10, 9:30am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Sat, May 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Childrens Area

Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Fri, May 17, 9:30am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Sat, May 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Childrens Area

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 11:00am
Childrens Area