Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Board Games

Board Games

Twelve Days of Tweens

2023-12-06 15:30:00 2023-12-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Board Games From crafts, to anime, coding robots and more, check out the Holly Branch, where there will be lots of things in store for tweens. Holly Branch - Meeting Room, Childrens Area

Wednesday, December 06
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-06 15:30:00 2023-12-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Board Games From crafts, to anime, coding robots and more, check out the Holly Branch, where there will be lots of things in store for tweens. Holly Branch - Meeting Room, Childrens Area

Holly Branch

Meeting Room, Childrens Area

From crafts, to anime, coding robots and more, check out the Holly Branch, where there will be lots of things in store for tweens.

Come with your friends and check out the activities that we set aside just for you! From December 1 -12. See you there! 


If you have any questions, please call 705-728-1010 or email askus@barrielibrary.ca

The health and safety of our participants and staff is our top priority, please review our Stay Safe Guidelines. 

We want to improve, to serve you better. Please take a moment to complete our Program Evaluation Form

AGE GROUP: | School-Aged Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Kidzone | Crafts, Games & Fun |

TAGS: | |

Holly Branch

AskUs@barrielibrary.ca
Phone: 705.728.1010

Hours

 

 
We're closed Monday February 19 due to Family Day
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Family Day)
Tue, Feb 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 9:30AM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Fri, Feb 23, 9:30am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Sat, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Feb 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 26, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Childrens Area

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Childrens Area

Wed, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Thu, Feb 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Childrens Area

Mon, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Childrens Area

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Childrens Area

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Childrens Area

Mon, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm