close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Parlez-vous French?

Conversation en français de la maison

2021-04-28 11:00:00 2021-04-28 12:00:00 America/New_York Parlez-vous French? Practice speaking about everyday matters with other beginner learners. Build your French vocabulary and grammar through conversation. Online

Wednesday, April 28
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-28 11:00:00 2021-04-28 12:00:00 America/New_York Parlez-vous French? Practice speaking about everyday matters with other beginner learners. Build your French vocabulary and grammar through conversation. Online

Practice speaking about everyday matters with other beginner learners. Build your French vocabulary and grammar through conversation.

Join: Please note that prior to the start of this registered program, you will be sent an email with the Zoom link. We ask that all participants conduct themselves respectfully as they would in-person.

Ce programme est offert en partenariat avec le Collège Boréal. This program is offered in partnership with Collège Boréal.

We want to improve, to serve you better. Please take a moment to complete our Program Evaluation Form.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Languages |

TAGS: | |

Online

AskUs@barrielibrary.ca
Phone: 705.728.1010

Hours

 

 
Mon, May 03 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 08 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Welcome to our virtual space, where we invite participants to watch a video and explore our digital library or register for a remote

Upcoming events

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, May 07, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Sat, May 08, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, May 08, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Sat, May 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sun, May 09, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Tue, May 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, May 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, May 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sun, May 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, May 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, May 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, May 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, May 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, May 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, May 28, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Fri, May 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, May 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm