Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Minets Point Park & Beach

Minets Point Park & Beach

Summer Reading Club

2024-07-23 10:00:00 2024-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Minets Point Park & Beach Join us for games and activities. Get a Library Card and play the Summer Reading Club. BPL On The Go -

Tuesday, July 23
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-23 10:00:00 2024-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Minets Point Park & Beach Join us for games and activities. Get a Library Card and play the Summer Reading Club. BPL On The Go -

Join us for games and activities. Get a Library Card and play the Summer Reading Club.

AGE GROUP: | Under 5 | Teens | Seniors | School-Aged Kids | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | eTrike & Trailer |

BPL On The Go


Hours

 

 
Mon, Jul 15 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 9:30AM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 9:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Peggy Hill Team Community Centre

Wed, Jul 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Online

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Online

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Peggy Hill Team Community Centre

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Peggy Hill Team Community Centre

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:15pm
Online

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Online

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Peggy Hill Team Community Centre

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Peggy Hill Team Community Centre